Leave a comment

February 27, 2013 by tonyberkman

Moffitt Photography

     I am back on the Oscar topic to retract my previous statement about being bummed that Argo won for best picture. After having finally viewed it last night I found it to be absolutely amazing! The cast, story, shots, and scenes were fantastic and never a dull moment! The storyline was a thrilling nail bitter, while every cast member made every single scene believable. Ben Affleck completely deserved the awards he has received thus far for this film. Every film that was nominated for best picture this year was great in its own way, but this film really hit it home in every way.

Brining me to my next topic of how surprised I am with the choices the Academy made, surprised in a great way actually! I feel that every award that was given was given to the right person/ film, besides for a couple of them…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

