Leave a comment

February 27, 2013 by tonyberkman

Moffitt Photography

 It’s photo of the week time! This time I didn’t really look long because this photo that I took a couple years back jumped out at me. I have forgotten about this photo until recent events made me pull it out and realize how much I enjoy it.

After taking all these new risks in my life and starting to enter my photos into exhibitions and contests, I am no longer nervous about choosing a picture and thinking that people will hate it or think it’s not good enough. Because if I like it thats all that matters! One of my favorite quotes which I’ve really been taking into account lately is; “those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.” They say it’s by Dr. Seuss, but then there is talk saying it’s by FDR‘s presidential advisor Bernard Baruch, either way it’s a great…

View original post 139 more words

Leave a Reply

