Leave a comment

February 28, 2013 by tonyberkman

FFM Old site

IMG_6383

Hello!  I’m so excited to share these pics with you, as we had such an amazing day shooting them!  We met an incredible singer/guitarist by the name of Buddy Princeton down at the Newport Beach Pier.  No…  I cannot play, but I always say that I would have made an amazing rock star if only I had the voice/talent.  Lol…  😉  Buddy was kind enough to lend me his guitar for the shoot, all while singing and rockin’ out in the background.  So fun!!!

 While I find the stud and spike trend a bit intimidating, I’ve also always been a bit of a rock n’ roll diva inside.  I LOVE this mild, yet fun rocker chic look!

How are you wearing this funky and rebellious trend?

XOXO, Chrissy

IMG_5586IMG_5635IMG_5640

IMG_5499IMG_5534IMG_5560

IMG_5700IMG_5702IMG_6361IMG_6362IMG_6363IMG_6391IMG_6399

IMG_6458IMG_6477

Photography by LovinLife Multimedia

Boyfriend Jeans:  Express

Jewelry:  Earrings 

T-Shirt:  Forever 21

Clutch:  Find Yours Here

Thank you all for…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

