Leave a comment

February 28, 2013 by tonyberkman

The Monkey Bellhop

tough-guys-interview

Angie Alaniz, the head of Blog Catalog, a community of bloggers — of which I am a proud member, interviewed me a few days ago and asked me to talk about my writing, comedy influences and experiences publishing my book and working on The Monkey Bellhop.   It was a very cathartic experience for me mainly because I always wanted to use the word cathartic in a sentence and now have done it twice which kind of makes me an expert on the term so I feel I’m ready to move on to other words.  Maybe serendipitous or altoid.  That just might be a mint and not a real word.  If you know for sure, text me.  My number’s in the internet.

Without further ado, I present to you the link to the interview.   It’s right here.  If you’re reading this you went too far ahead and will…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

