Leave a comment

March 1, 2013 by tonyberkman

FROM SIN TO THIN

shopping-bags

So this may sound incredibly insane but this is something that has been on my mind for the past few days and I’m hoping that some of you can relate.

I’m actually a bit concerned about getting skinny because it will mean that I can shop at any store and wear anything I want! I love to shop and right now the one thing stopping me is my size! I’m ecstatic at the thought of stepping into a Victoria’s Secret or buying a pair of size 27 True Religion jeans. How am I going to afford it?!

Currently (but not for long) at a size 14, I find most of my clothes in the U.S at places like Macys, TjMaxx, Marshalls and Ross. With a little digging and some major shape wear I am usually able to find designer names that compliment my body type well.

Right now, even though…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

