Leave a comment

March 4, 2013 by tonyberkman

Moffitt Photography

Whelp, after entering into a photography exhibition in January and not having any of my photos being picked, I am back at it and entering into another exhibition. I’m not going to lie after not having any of the photos I entered into the last one not be picked was kind of a bummer. I know that competitively it was really tough, but being a competitive person and “failing” was hard for me. I understand that I didn’t fail or anything like that and that it’s better to have done it then to not have done it at all, but not having any of the six photos I entered not be picked, after taking the time to pick each photo carefully and believing that I can get into this exhibition, it was a bit of a let down (not to mention it topped off a very terrible couple weeks I…

View original post 459 more words

Leave a Reply

