Leave a comment

March 6, 2013 by tonyberkman

FROM SIN TO THIN

sin to thin 50th post

It’s hard to imagine that this post marks my 50th post! Yipee!

It feels like yesterday that I decided to take on this journey and I can’t say how much having this blog has helped me.

I also have some very exciting weight loss news! I went to my Weight Watchers meeting yesterday and weighed in at 198.2 pounds! That’s 5.2 pounds gone just this week alone, for a grand total of 12.8.

I’ve been working really hard and measuring all of my food to ensure that I’m not eating 1oz more than I track. I’ve also found that entering all of my food into my tracker the night before really helps.

Are you currently on WW, do you have any tips or trick to share? Or how about successes? I would love to hear it all!

XO

View original post

Leave a Reply

