Leave a comment

March 11, 2013 by tonyberkman

Moffitt Photography

After a lonnnnnng week and weekend I am so glad that the new week is here and I have a day off from work. I kind of wore myself thin this week with working 6 times a day and working out everyday on top of that. Then finding out on a late night workout that the clocks are going to be pushed an hour ahead aka I was only going to get at most 5 hours of sleep that night (I love and need my sleep or else my mornings will be more work than it usually is to get me up) since I had work the next morning and it was not what I wanted to hear! And to be honest I thought the spring ahead happened the night before and I was proud that it didn’t seem to affect my sleep since that mornings wakeup wasn’t too bad…Whelp…

View original post 481 more words

Leave a Reply

