Leave a comment

March 17, 2013 by tonyberkman

urban spiritual

I found this incredible image online and just wanted to share because it is beautiful. I only wish I could find the artist. I searched for a while but ultimately could not find the origin.

Now to the point, today I am humbly accepting two blogging awards and passing them on. I want to thank everyone who has read and enjoyed the articles here at urban spiritual. Your ‘likes’ and kind words continue to fuel my writing and introspective search. With that said here are the awards:

Pyschedelic Meditation has been permanently moved to our new site. Click the link to continue reading!

View original post

Leave a Reply

