Leave a comment

March 26, 2013 by tonyberkman

Random Observations of Life

Dear Julie,

You and I have a lot in common, I notice. I am only thirteen months older than you and we both grew up on farms: mine was sheep and cattle. We are both female, something I will look at again later. We are both degree qualified and we both work.

As you know, I used to be a member of the Liberal Party. Recently I was sent a reminder by text message to renew my membership. I replied no, including a link to my published article explaining why I would not be renewing my Liberal Party membership.  I have to say a few more things have popped out of the woodwork about our young Tony since I wrote that. Very sad.

Yesterday a really strange thing happened. I got a phone call on my mobile and a male voice announced he was calling to let me listen…

View original post 743 more words

Leave a Reply

