Leave a comment

March 29, 2013 by tonyberkman

The Monkey Bellhop

On-The-Homefront

BUS001_CONGRATS_SOC

Annie Boreson, the creator of the blog, Annie Off Leash, has recognized The Monkey Bellhop with a Sunshine Award. It’s an award given by bloggers to other “Bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.” I’m not sure I totally fit the bill since I can’t even inspire my own children to move their dirty dishes from the sink and into the dishwasher, but who knows when I’ll get another?

The nice thing about getting an award like this is there is no acceptance ceremony so I don’t have to run out and ask Alexander McQueen to crochet me a dress, let alone change out of my pajamas. If anyone doesn’t know by now, that’s the only reason the Internet was created in the first place. So people no longer have to put on pants. Anyway, more important, this presents an opportunity to make you aware of…

View original post 495 more words

Leave a Reply

