Leave a comment

April 3, 2013 by tonyberkman

The Monkey Bellhop

Book blogger, Emily, AKA  Mrs. Mommy Booknerd, graciously accepted my plea or it may have been the anguished emails, I can’t recall which tactic finally did the trick, to interview me about my book, “The Barber’s Conundrum and Other Stories: Observations on Life from the Cheap Seats.”

Mrs. Booknerd posted the interview on her blog today, providing the millions and millions of people across the world that I have invented in my mind and who are, at this very moment, hurtling themselves across the Internet to get here or directly to the Booknerd place, a once in a lifetime opportunity to find out just what makes John Hartnett tick.   I do refer to myself in the first person now but it’s not from being cocky, I assure you.  It’s from being forced to lie repeatedly to hundreds and hundreds of shifty, sneaky, slimy telemarketers who call my…

View original post 651 more words

Leave a Reply

