Frank couldn’t have said it better

Leave a comment

April 17, 2013 by tonyberkman

FROM SIN TO THIN

tumblr_m99hu6gNfv1r1iqmuo1_1280

The people that know me/follow this blog probably know by now that if I haven’t written a post in over a week it’s probably because I messed up!  I guess I shouldn’t really say I messed up, it’s more like I had an off day and I’ve been EXTREMELY busy lately.

I’m not here to say “sorry for the lack of posts” or “I’m sure you’ve been wondering where I was”. To be quite frank, I’m sure the internet would go on even if I wasn’t contributing to it.

Monday night my lovely husband decided to take me out for a nice dinner because he was heading out of town on business the next day.  He took me to a seafood and chop house and I definitely over indulged.  We started off with freshly baked bread drizzled with lobster oil and balsamic, it was divine.  I ordered the jumbo scallops…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

