Sympathy for the blogger..

Leave a comment

April 17, 2013 by tonyberkman

Diary of an Internet Nobody.(Archive)

Please allow me to introduce myself,
I’m the blogger without a face.
I’ve been writing for nine short months,
And I’m starting to pick up the pace.
Pleased to meet you.
Do you know my name?

image

Much to my astonishment, not only has Diary of an Internet Nobody now garnered three awards, but those lovely people at BlogCatalog have done me the honour of interviewing me for their Insider column.

For those of you who have had any niggling little queries about my identity or why I began this stream of nonsensness in the first place, you may find answers to these and other questions in the link below.

I shall return with an all-new post shortly. In the meantime, please avail yourself of my abridged biography, courtesy of Melanie at MotherOfNine9

Interview – The Illusive Blogger.

View original post

Leave a Reply

