April 26, 2013: Friday Weekend’s “One Size Fits All Horoscope”

Leave a comment

April 27, 2013 by tonyberkman

The Monkey Bellhop

monkey bellhop, john hartnett, entertainment humor, comedy, comedy writers, humor writers, satire, parody, jokes, humorous jokes, astrology, horoscopes, psychics, predictions, swamiHappy Friday.  Running late on this column as usual, so don’t be shocked if you come across some added filler or grammatical bi-products mixed in with my keen insights and revelatory, concisely honed projections regarding your weekend horoscope.  There are only so many hours in a day and I’m doing the best I can with what I have, just like my neurosurgeon uncle, Dr. Steve Ketchum.  Years ago when I was a kid, Uncle Steve used to let me eat my lunch in the operating room while he was doing brain surgery, and I’d often ask him about the patients and if they’d be ok and I never forgot his comforting response.  “Kid, if they wanted a decent job, they would have got somebody else.”

Words to live by, Uncle Steve.  A man who knew his place in the world.  Six years of which, spanning 1981-1987, was in a minimum…

View original post 469 more words

Leave a Reply

